OUR BISTRO

BISTRO

You just want to look what is happening at Hurricane Factory? We are pleased about wondering eyes and our bistro offers an excellent view on the flight proceedings! Just come in – even if you do not want to fly (yet 😉) – and observe Fun and Pro Flyers in the wind tunnel.

Our bistro with breakfast, salads and a small bistro menu with warm dishes is also your place to go before or after flying. Here the Fun Flyers raise glasses to their first flight adventure – and the Pro Flyers to successfully mastered new moves.

For groups and events also individual arrangements are possible, e.g. buffet, finger food, cakes, barbecue, conference meals etc., furthermore for functions due to occasion and size there are additional rooms available. For all further information about events and group bookings our event department (link to events) is at your service.

UNSER BISTRO

BISTRO

Du willst nur mal schauen, was in der Hurricane Factory passiert? Wir freuen uns über staunende Augen und unser Bistro in der Flughalle bietet beste Sicht auf das Fluggeschehen! Komm‘ einfach mal ‘rein, auch wenn Du (noch 😉) nicht abheben willst, und beobachte die Erstflieger und Profis im Windkanal.

Unser Bistro ist mit Frühstück, Salaten und einer kleinen Bistrokarte mit warmen Gerichten auch Deine Anlaufstelle vor oder nach dem Fliegen. Hier stoßen Fun Flieger auf das erste Flugabenteuer an – und Pro Flyer auf erfolgreich gemeisterte neue Moves.

Für Gruppen und Events sind auch individuelle Speisenabsprachen möglich, z. B. Buffet, Fingerfood, Kaffeetafel, Barbecue, Konferenzverpflegung etc., außerdem stehen für Veranstaltungen je nach Art und Größe auch weitere Räumlichkeiten zur Verfügung. Für weitere Informationen zu Veranstaltungen und Gruppenbuchungen ist unsere Event-Abteilung Dein Ansprechpartner.